• olWEST CARROLL MIDDLE SCHOOL

    633 South East Street

    Mt. Carroll, Illinois 61053

    815/244-2002              Fax: 815/244-1051

     

    NAME POSITION EMAIL
    Knop, Brady Principal bknop@wc314.org
    Hartman, Betty Admin Secretary bhartman@wc314.org
    Mendoza, Tiffany Bldg. Secretary tmendoza@wc314.org
    Apostolos, Jui-hsian Art japostolos@wc314.org
    Ashby, Jeanette English jashby@wc314.org
    Barra, Samantha choir sbarra@wc314.org
    Blake, Sherri Special Ed. sblake@wc314.org
      Nurse  
    Bressler, Emily Band ebressler@wc314.org
    Foltz, Patrick Science pfoltz@wc314.org
    Guilinger, Joe PE/Health jguilinger@wc314.org
    Hartman, Janelle 5th Grade jhartman@wc314.org
    Holcomb, Carmen Special Ed cholcomb@wc314.org
    Holley, Jeff Social Studies jholley@wc314.org
    Johnson, Tammi Lit tjohnson@wc314.org
    Jordan, Sahar 5th Grade sjordan@wc314.org
    Kelley, Mary Jo 5th Grade mkelley@wc314.org
    Kostallari, Tracy Special Ed SEL tkostallari@wc314.org
    Law, Rhonda Special Ed/PE rlaw@wc314.org
    Manninen, Deb Athlethic Dictory dmanninen@wc314.org
    McGinnis, Jennifer Librarian jmcginnis@wc314.org
    Meade, Joe History jmeade@wc314.org
    Minner, Erin 5th Grade eminer@wc314.org
    Rein, Tracey 6th Grade trein@wc314.org
    Robinson, Danyelle 6th Grade drobinson@wc314.org
    Rockey, Amanda Counselor arockey@wc314.org
    Rowson, Mike Math mrowson@wc314.org
    Timm, Bill 6th Grade btimm@wc314.org
     Young, AnnEtta Special Ed ayoung@wc314.org