• WEST CARROLL MIDDLE SCHOOL

    633 South East Street

    Mt. Carroll, Illinois 61053

    815/244-2002              Fax: 815/244-1051

     

    NAME POSITION EMAIL
    Knop, Brady Principal bknop@wc314.org
      Admin Secretary @wc314.org
    Mendoza, Tiffany Bldg. Secretary tmendoza@wc314.org
    Apostolos, Jui-hsian Art japostolos@wc314.org
    Ashby, Jeanette English jashby@wc314.org
    Blake, Sherri Special Ed. sblake@wc314.org
    Castro, Jeremy Career Services jcastro@wc314.org
    Gendreau, Angie Nurse agendreau@wc314.org
    Bressler, Emily Band ebressler@wc314.org
    Fletcher, Robert Choir rfletcher@wc314.org
    Foltz, Patrick Science pfoltz@wc314.org
    Guilinger, Joe PE/Health jguilinger@wc314.org
    Hartman, Janelle 6th Grade jahartman@wc314.org
    Holcomb, Carmen 6th Grade cholcomb@wc314.org
    Holley, Jeff Social Studies jholley@wc314.org
    Johnson, Tammi Lit tjohnson@wc314.org
    Kostallari, Tracy Special Ed  tkostallari@wc314.org
    Manninen, Deb Athlethic Dictory dmanninen@wc314.org
    McGinnis, Jennifer Librarian jmcginnis@wc314.org
    Meade, Joe History jmeade@wc314.org
    Robinson, Danyelle 6th Grade drobinson@wc314.org
    Rowson, Mike Math mrowson@wc314.org
    Timm, Bill 6th Grade btimm@wc314.org
     Young, AnnEtta Special Ed ayoung@wc314.org