• WEST CARROLL PRIMARY SCHOOL

    2215 Wacker Road, Savanna, Illinois 61074

    815/273-7747              Fax: 815/273-3846

     

    NAME POSITION EMAIL
        Principal  
    Hartman, Betty Head Secretary bhartman@wc314.org
    McIntyre, Chrissy Building Secretary cmcintyre@wc314.org
    Baisden, Kari Counselor kbaisden@wc314.org
    Brinkmeier, Denise  Title I dbrinkmeier@wc314.org
    Galor, Amanda    
    Title I agalor@wc314.org
    Daiker, Sara Kindergarten sdaiker@wc314.org
    Gardner, Kate Kindergarten kgardner@wc314.org
    Hanson, Sarah Kindergarten shanson@wc314.org
    Curley, Christa 1st Grade ccurley@wc314.org
    Herbst, Shelly 1st Grade rherbst@wc314.org
    Kamper, Angela 1st Grade akamper@wc314.org
    Findlay, Amber 2nd Grade afindlay@wc314.org
    Herman, Colleen 2nd Grade cherman@wc314.org
    Yochem, Rebecca 2nd Grade ryochem@wc314.org
    Falk, Kim 3rd Grade kfalk@wc314.org
    Iben, Jeanelle 3rd Grade jiben@wc314.org
    Smith, Abby 3rd Grade asmith@wc314.org
    Wolfe, Lisa 3rd Grade lwolfe@wc314.org
    Atherton, Rebecca 4th Grade ratherton@wc314.org
    Hartman, Travis 4th Grade thartman@wc314.org
    Yingling, Kris 4th Grade kyingling@wc314.org
    Haag, Tammy 5th Grade thaag@wc314.org
    Kelley, Mary Jo 5th Grade mkelley@wc314.org
    Miner, Erin 5th Grade eminer@wc314.org
    Readdy, Laura Art lreaddy@wc314.org
    Belander, Salinda P.E. sbelander@wc314.org
    Duval, Josh Music jduvall@wc314.org
    McGinnis, Jennifer Librarian jmcginnis@wc314.org
    Law, Rhonda Excel rlaw@wc314.org
    Johnston, Charlotte Special Ed cjohnston@wc314.org
    Sandrock, Jennifer Special Ed jsandrock@wc314.org